Karta & kontakt | Båtförmedlare | Navark Handels AB

Navark Yachtbrokers

Kajpromenaden 21
SE 25267 Helsingborg
GPS Icon depicting location-arrow

Phone +46 (0) 42 14 40 50
E-mail info@navark.se

Christian Dahlström

Owner / Yacht Consultant 
christian@navark.se
+46 (0) 733-26 14 40

Tobias Bernström

Yacht Consultant
tobias@navark.se
+46 (0) 70-592 29 90

John Leonard

Yacht Consultant
leonard@navark.se
+46 (0) 70-536 73 99

Jacob Nilsson

Yacht Consultant
jacob@navark.se
+46 (0) 70-499 36 06
Swedish West Coast

Ulf Mattsson

Yacht Consultant
ulf@navark.se
+46 (0) 70-859 22 01
Swedish West Coast

Klas Litzén

Yacht Consultant
klas@navark.se
+46 (0) 70-829 67 00
Stockholm, Swedish East Coast

Johan Kaljo

Yacht Consultant
johan@navark.se
+46 (0) 79-333 68 89
Stockholm, Swedish East Coast

Lennart Löfkvist

Yacht Consultant
lennart@navark.se
+46 (0) 76-802 02 88
Southern Sweden

Fredrik Letzén

Yacht Consultant
fredrik@navark.se
+46 (0) 70-471 85 95
Southern Sweden

William Blanck

Yacht Consultant
william@navark.se
+46 (0) 73-370 48 26
Italy / Mediterranean

Peter Hallin

Web & Marketing
peter@navark.se