Karta & kontakt | Båtförmedlare | Navark Handels AB

Navark Yachtbrokers

Kajpromenaden 21
SE 25267 Helsingborg
GPS Icon depicting location-arrow

Telefon +46 (0) 42 14 40 50
E-post info@navark.se

Christian Dahlström

Ägare / Båtmäklare
christian@navark.se
+46 (0) 733-26 14 40
 

Tobias Bernström

Senior Advisor
 

John Leonard

Båtmäklare
leonard@navark.se
+46 (0) 70-536 73 99

Jacob Nilsson

Båtmäklare
jacob@navark.se
+46 (0) 70-499 36 06
Västkusten

Ulf Mattsson

Båtmäklare
ulf@navark.se
+46 (0) 70-859 22 01
Orust / Tjörn

Klas Litzén

Båtmäklare
klas@navark.se
+46 (0) 70-829 67 00
Stockholm, Ostkusten

Johan Kaljo

Båtmäklare
johan@navark.se
+46 (0) 79-333 68 89
Stockholm, Ostkusten

Lennart Löfkvist

Båtmäklare
lennart@navark.se
+46 (0) 76-802 02 88
Södra Sverige

Fredrik Letzén

Båtmäklare
fredrik@navark.se
+46 (0) 70-471 85 95
Södra Sverige

William Blanck

Båtmäklare
william@navark.se
+46 (0) 73-370 48 26
Italien / Medelhavet

Peter Hallin

Web & Marknadsföring
peter@navark.se